Skip to main content

Japan Philharmonic Orchestra and Suntory Hall Weekday Matinee Concert Series No.4

on sale
- Start
( Doors Open )

Conductor: OHTA Gen
Piano: UEHARA Ayako
Navigator: TAKAHASHI Katsunori

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 3 in E-flat Major, Op. 75
Tchaikovsky (arr. Ayako Uehara): “Waltz of the Flowers” from “The Nutcracker” (arr. for Piano Solo)
Mozart: Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551, “Jupiter”

◎Organ Pre-concert 13:40 -
More info TBA

◎Single Ticket
S ¥5,800 A ¥3,800 S Pair (2-persons tikcet) ¥11,000