741st Tokyo Subscription Concerts

741st Tokyo Subscription Concerts
発売中 表示しない
Tokyo subscription concert

Curtain Time

  • Friday, June 17, 2022 - 19:00
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 14:00

Doors Open

Friday, June 17, 2022 - 18:00

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 13:00


Suntory Hall



Conductor: AKIYAMA Kazuyoshi
Piano: OGAWA Noriko


AKIYAMA Kazuyoshi

OGAWA Noriko


Claude DEBUSSY: Prélude à "L'après-midi d'un faune"
Maurice RAVEL: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in G-major
Gabriel FAURÉ: ‘Prélude’, ‘Fileuse’, ‘Sicilienne’, ‘La Mort de Mélisande’ from suite “Pelléas et Mélisande” op.80
Maurice RAVEL: “Daphnis et Chloé” suite No.2


Ticket Price

【Single Ticket】
S¥8,000 A¥6,500 B¥6,000 C¥5,000 P¥4,000 Ys (under 25 years old)¥1,500

【Annual Subscription Ticket】
S¥48,000  A¥38,000  B¥35,000 C¥30,000  P¥24,000  Ys¥13,000

【Season Half Year Subscription Ticket】
S¥26,000  A¥21,000  B¥19,000 C¥16,000  P¥13,000  Ys¥7,000

Click here for Subscriber's Benefits

Ys seat: For 25 years old and younger. You can choose from seat types other than S.
Availabe only at Japan Phil Service Center (by phone/FAX/e-mail). We will ask your date of birth when you reserve. Please bring a copy of certificate that can verify your age to the concert.


Ticket Sales

発売日: 2022/Jan/19 (Wed) 11:00