364th Yokohama Subscription Concert

364th Yokohama Subscription Concert
発売予定 表示しない
Yokohama subscription concert (Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall)

Curtain Time

  • Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 17:00

Doors Open

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 16:00



Conductor: NAGAMINE Daisuke
​Violin: KAMIO Mayuko


神尾真由子ⒸMakoto Kamiya


Astor PIAZZOLLA: Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Symphony No.7 in A-major, op.92

Ticket Price

【Single Ticket】
S¥8,000 A¥6,500 B¥6,000 C¥5,000 P¥4,000 Ys (under 25 years old)¥1,500

【Annual Subscription Ticket】
S¥48,000  A¥38,000  B¥35,000 C¥30,000  P¥24,000  Ys¥13,000

【Autumn Season Half Year Subscription Ticket】
S¥26,000  A¥21,000  B¥19,000 C¥16,000  P¥13,000  Ys¥7,000

Click here for Subscriber's Benefits

Ys seat: For 25 years old and younger. You can choose from seat types other than S.
Availabe only at Japan Phil Service Center (by phone/FAX/e-mail). We will ask your date of birth when you reserve. Please bring a copy of certificate that can verify your age to the concert.


Ticket Sales

発売日: 2020/Dec/10 (Thu) 11:00

【Autumn Season Single Ticket】

June 4, 2020 at 10am
【Annual Subscription Ticket】

June 4, 2020 at 10am
【Autumn Season Half Year Subscription Ticket】


※Please note that pre-school children are not allowed at this concert.