362nd Yokohama Subscription Concert

362nd Yokohama Subscription Concert

Yokohama subscription concert (Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall)

Curtain Time

  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 17:00

Doors Open

Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 16:00


Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall




Conductor: KAWASE Kentaro
Violin: TAKEZAWA Kyoko


川瀬賢太郎ⒸYoshinori Kurosawa



Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Leonore Overture No.3
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Symphony No.8 in F-major, op.93
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra D-major, op.61

Ticket Price

【Single Ticket】
S¥8,000 A¥6,500 B¥6,000 C¥5,000 P¥4,000 Ys (under 25 years old)¥1,500

【Annual Subscription Ticket】
S¥48,000  A¥38,000  B¥35,000 C¥30,000  P¥24,000  Ys¥13,000

【Autumn Season Half Year Subscription Ticket】
S¥26,000  A¥21,000  B¥19,000 C¥16,000  P¥13,000  Ys¥7,000

Click here for Subscriber's Benefits

Ys seat: For 25 years old and younger. You can choose from seat types other than S.
Availabe only at Japan Phil Service Center (by phone/FAX/e-mail). We will ask your date of birth when you reserve. Please bring a copy of certificate that can verify your age to the concert.



Ticket Sales

発売日: 2020/Oct/23 (Fri) 11:00