115th Saitama Subscription Concert

115th Saitama Subscription Concert

Saitama subscription concert

Curtain Time

  • Friday, September 27, 2019 - 19:00

Doors Open

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 18:20


Sonic City




Conductor: INOUE Michiyoshi
Piano: Alice Sara OTT


IFUKUBE Akira: BON-ODORI, Noctual dance of the Bon-Festival/NAGASI, Profane minstrel/NEBUTA, Festal ballad from “Japanese Suite”
INOUE Michiyoshi: Memory Concrete
Franz LISZT: Totentanz, S.126
Franz LISZT: Hungarian Rhapsody No.2 c-minor S359 No.4 (arr.mueller)

Ticket Price

S¥5,500 A¥4,500 B¥3,500 Ys¥2,000(19歳以下/S席以外からお選びいただけます)



Ticket Sales

発売日: 2019/Apr/24 (Wed) 10:00
  • Sonic City Hall TEL:048-647-7722(9am~6pm)

    ※Please note that pre-school children are not allowed at this concert.
    Childcare available with reservation one week prior to the concert:
    MAMA Mate  TEL: 048-752-7711(9am-6pm/weekdays)