Suginami Koukaidou Series 2019-20 Vol.3

Suginami Koukaidou Series 2019-20 Vol.3
発売中 表示する
Suginami Koukaidou Series & Suginami

Curtain Time

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 15:00

Doors Open

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 14:30


Suginami Koukaidou



Conductor: KOBAYASHI Ken-ichiro, Hononary Condutor Laureate
Violin: NARITA Tatsuki



成田達輝ⒸMarco Borggreve


J.S.BACH: Air on G
BRUCH: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra
BRAHMS: Symphony No.1

Ticket Price

S¥5,300 A¥4,200 B¥3,100 



Ticket Sales

発売日: 2019/Apr/27 (Sat) 10:00

Suginami Koukaidou TEL:03-5347-4450(10am-7pm/except closed day)​


Hosted by: Suginami Koukaidou/Japan Philharmonic Orchestra

※Please note that pre-school children are not allowed at this concert.
Childcare available with reservation one week prior to the concert:
Event Child Care ®Mothers TEL: 0120-788-222 (10am-5pm/weekdays)