344th Yokohama Subscription Concert

344th Yokohama Subscription Concert

Yokohama subscription concert (Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall)

Curtain Time

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 18:00

Doors Open

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 17:10


Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall



Conductor: SHIMONO Tatsuya
Violin: MIURA Fumiaki
Violoncello: Jonathan ROOZEMAN


MIURA Fumiaki, Violin

Jonathan ROOZEMAN, Cello


Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: “Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus” Overture
Johannes BRAHMS: Concerto for Violin, Violoncello and Orchestra in a-minor, op.102
Antonín DVOŘÁK: Symphony No.9 e-minor, op.95 “From the New World”

Ticket Price

【Single Ticket】
S¥8,000 A¥6,500 B¥6,000 C¥5,000 P¥4,000 Ys (under 25 years old)¥1,500

【Annual Subscription Ticket】
S¥48,000  A¥38,000  B¥35,000 C¥30,000  P¥24,000  Ys¥13,000

【Fall Season Half Year Subscription Ticket】
S¥26,000  A¥21,000  B¥19,000 C¥16,000  P¥13,000  Ys¥7,000

Click here for Subscriber's Benefits

Ys seat: For 25 years old and younger. You can choose from seat types other than S.
Availabe only at Japan Phil Service Center (by phone/FAX/e-mail). We will ask your date of birth when you reserve. Please bring a copy of certificate that can verify your age to the concert.



Ticket Sales

発売日: 2018/Jun/19 (Tue) 10:00

【Fall Season Single Ticket】

May 29, 2018 at 10am
【Annual/Fall Season Half Year Subscription Ticket】

※Please note that pre-school children are not allowed at this concert.
Childcare available with reservation one week prior to the concert:
Event Child Care ®Mothers TEL: 0120-788-222 (10am-5pm/weekdays)

助成: 文 化 庁文化芸術振興費補助金(舞台芸術創造活動活性化事業)